[Entertainment]Adekunle Gold Unravel The Tracklist For “Afro Pop Volume 1” Album

One Of the biggest Nigerian music export, Adekunle Gold has finally released the tracklist of his new album called “Afro Pop.”
The project contains ten dope tracks and features the likes of Nailah BlackmanOlayinka EhiPatoranking and Tekno.

Peep the tracklist below;

  1. AG Baby ft. Nailah Blackman
  2. Sabina
  3. Pretty Girl Ft. Patoranking
  4. Okay
  5. Here For Ya
  6. Exclusive Ft. Olayinka Ehi
  7. Firewood Ft. Tekno
  8. Something Different
  9. Water Carry Me
  10. My Ex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *