[MUSIC]Bella Shmurda – High Tension EP

Uber-talented Nigerian artist, Bella Shmurda has released his highly anticipated project called “High Tension” EP.
Bella Shmurda’s latest body of work, “High Tension” EP was complied with 7-tracks and features YBNL Nation Boss,
Olamide .
Production credit from ID Cabasa , AJeOnDMix and others.

See “High Tension” EP tracklist below

1. Ginger Me (Intro) || Download Mp3

2. Omnipotent || Download Mp3

3. Liquor || Download Mp3

4. Sho Mo Mi || Download Mp3

5. Amope || Download Mp3

6. Vision2020 (Remix) [feat. Olamide] || Download Mp3

7. Upgrade || Download Mp3

Download mp3 zip file below

Bella Shmurda – High Tension EP

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *